Quantcast

Gotham Gazette

The Place for New York Policy and politics

Citizens Union
Gotham Gazette: City Government

City Council Contact

<<Back

Dist. Member Address City Hall
Phone
Phone Email
1 Margaret Chin Chatham Green 165 Park Rowsuite #11
New York
NY
10038
212-788-7259 212-587-3159 chin@council.nyc.gov
2 Rosie Mendez 237 First Ave, Suite 504
New York
NY
10003
(212) 788-7366 212-677-1077 Mendez@council.nyc.ny.us
3 Christine C. Quinn 224 West 30th St (Suite 1206)
New York
NY
10001
(212) 788-6979 (212) 564-7757 quinn@council.nyc.ny.us
4 Daniel R. Garodnick 211 E. 43rd Street, Suite 2004
New York
New York
10017
(212) 788-7393 (212) 818-0580 garodnick@council.nyc.ny.us
5 Jessica S. Lappin 336 East 73rd Street (Suite C)
New York
NY
10021
(212) 535-5554 lappin@council.nyc.ny.us
6 Gale A. Brewer 563 Columbus Ave (at 87th St.)
New York
NY
10024
(212) 788-6975 (212) 873-0282 brewer@council.nyc.ny.us
7 Robert Jackson 751 West 183rd St.
New York
NY
10033
(212) 788-7007 (212) 928-1322 jackson@council.nyc.ny.us
8 Melissa Mark Viverito 105 E. 116th Street
New York
NY
10029
(212) 788-6960 (212) 828-9800 viverito@council.nyc.ny.us
9 Inez E. Dickens


(212) 788-7397
10 Ydanis A. Rodriguez


(917) 521-2616
11 G. Oliver Koppell 3636 Waldo Avenue
Bronx
NY
10463
(212) 788-7078 (718) 549-7300 koppell@council.nyc.ny.us
12 Larry B. Seabrook 3765 White Plains Road
Bronx
NY
10467
(212) 788-6873 (718) 994-9900 seabrook@council.nyc.ny.us
13 James Vacca 3040 East Tremont Ave. Room 104
Bronx
NY
10461
212 788 7375 (718) 931-1721 vacca@council.nyc.ny.us
14 Fernando Cabrera 107 East Burnside Ave
Bronx
NY
10453
212-788-7074 347-590-2874 fcabrera@council.nyc.gov
15 Joel Rivera 1901 Southern Blvd
Bronx
NY
10460
(212) 788-6966 (718) 842-8100 rivera@council.nyc.ny.us
16 Helen D. Foster 1377 Jerome Ave
Bronx
NY
10452
(212) 788-6856 (718) 588-7500 foster@council.nyc.ny.us
17 Maria del Carmen Arroyo 384 E. 149th St., 3rd Ave., (Suite 300)
Bronx
NY
10455
212-788-7384 718-402-6130 arroyo@council.nyc.ny.us
18 Annabel Palma 1041 Castle Hill Avenue
Bronx
New York
10472
(212) 788-6853 (718) 792-1140 palma@council.nyc.ny.us
19 Daniel Halloran 166-08 24th Rd.
Whitestone
NY
11357
212-788-7250 718-631-6703 dhalloran@council.nyc.gov
20 Peter Koo 135-27 38 AveSuite 388
Flushing
NY
11354
212-788-7022 718-888-8747 718-888-0331
21 Julissa Ferreras 32-33A Junction Blvd
Queens
NY
212-788-6862
22 Peter F. Vallone, Jr. 22-45 31st Street
Astoria
NY
11105
(212) 788-6963 (718) 274-4500 vallonejr@council.nyc.ny.us
23 Mark Weprin 73-03 Bell Boulevard
Oakland Gardens
New York
11364
212-788-6984 718-468-0137 MWeprin@Council.NYC.gov
24 James F. Gennaro 185-10 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows
NY
11366
(212) 788-6956 (718) 217-4969 gennaro@council.nyc.ny.us
25 Daniel Dromm 37-32 75th St.
Jackson Heights
NY
11372
212-788-7066 718-803-6373
27 Leroy G. Comrie, Jr. 113-43 Farmers Blvd
Saint Albans
NY
11412
(212) 788-7084 (718) 776-3700 comrie@council.nyc.ny.us
28 Thomas White, Jr. 134-45 166th Place (Bldg. 19)
Jamaica
NY
11434
(212) 788-6850 (718) 525-5169 white@council.nyc.ny.us
29 Karen Koslowitz 118-35 Queens Blvd 17th Floor
Queens
NY
11375
212-788-6981 718-544-8800 Koslowitz@council.nyc.gov
30 Elizabeth Crowley


(212) 788-7381 (718) 366-3900
31 James Sanders, Jr. 226-18 Merrick Blvd.
Queens
NY
11413
(212) 788-7216 (718) 527-4356 sanders@council.nyc.ny.us
32 Eric Ulrich 98-16 Rockaway Beach Blvd
Rockaway Beach
New York
11694
718-318-6411
33 Stephen Levin 410 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn
NY
11217
212-788-7348 718-875-5200 slevin@council.nyc.gov
34 Diana Reyna 444 South 5th St.
Brooklyn
NY
11211
(212) 788-7095 (718) 963-3141
35 Letitia James 67 Hanson Place
Brooklyn
NY
11217
212-788-7081 718-260-9191 james@council.nyc.ny.us
36 Albert Vann 613-619 Throop Ave.
Brooklyn
NY
11216
(212) 788-7354 (718) 919-0740 vann@council.nyc.ny.us
36 James Van Bramer 47-01 Queens Boulevard Suite 205
Sunnyside
NY
11104
(212) 788-7370 718-383-9566 jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov
37 Erik Martin Dilan 387 Arlington Avenue
Brooklyn
NY
11208
(212) 788-7284 (718) 642-8664 emdilan@council.nyc.ny.us
38 Sara M. Gonzalez 5601 5th Ave S-2
Brooklyn
NY
11220
(212) 788-7372 (718) 439-9012 gonzalez@council.nyc.ny.us
39 Brad Lander 456 5th Ave
Brooklyn
NY
11215
(212) 788-6969 (718) 499-1090 lander@council.nyc.gov
40 Mathieu Eugene 123 Linden Boulevard
Brooklyn
NY
11226
212-788-7352 718-287-8762
41 Darlene Mealy 1757 Union St. 2nd Floor
Brooklyn
NY
11213
(212) 788-7387 mealy@council.nyc.ny.us
42 Charles Barron 718 Pennsylvania Blvd.
Brooklyn
NY
11207
(212) 788-6957 (718) 649-9495 barron@council.nyc.ny.us
43 Vincent J. Gentile 8703 3rd Avenue
Brooklyn
NY
11209
(212) 788-7363 (718) 748-5200 gentile@council.nyc.ny.us
44 David G Greenfield 4424 16th Avenue
Brooklyn
NY
11204
212-788-7357 718-853-2704
45 Jumaane Williams 4517 Ave D
Brooklyn
NY
11203
212-788-6859 718-629-2900
46 Lewis A. Fidler 1402 East 64th Street
Brooklyn
NY
11234
(212) 788-7286 (718) 241-9330 fidler@council.nyc.ny.us
47 Domenic M. Recchia, Jr. 445 Neptune Avenue
Brooklyn
NY
11224
(212) 788-7045 (718) 373-9673 recchia@council.nyc.ny.us
48 Michael C. Nelson 3810-A Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn
NY
11235
(212) 788-7360 (718) 368-9176 nelson@council.nyc.ny.us
49 Deborah Rose 130 Stuyvesant Place 6th Floor
Staten Island
NY
10301
212-788-6972 718-556-7370
50 James S. Oddo 94 Lincoln Avenue
Staten Island
NY
10306
(212) 788-7159 (718) 980-1017 oddo@council.nyc.ny.us
51 Vincent Ignizio 3944 Richmond Avenue
Staten Island
NY
10312
212-788-7390 718-984-5151 Ignizio@council.nyc.ny.us
Gotham Gazette the Place for Politics and Policy

Gotham Gazette is published by Citizens Union Foundation and is made possible by support from the Robert Sterling Clark Foundation, the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation, the Altman Foundation,the Fund for the City of New York and donors to Citizens Union Foundation. Please consider supporting Citizens Union Foundation's public education programs. Critical early support to Gotham Gazette was provided by the Charles H. Revson Foundation, Rockefeller Brothers Fund and the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation.